Hyper Romance - Vinyl

Hyper Romance - Vinyl

Hyper Romance - Vinyl

£20.00 GBP was

Release Date: 25th September 2020

Vinyl includes a sticker sheet, only as part of the vinyl packaging.

Side A.

  1. Another Life
  2. Dead, Again
  3. Walk The Line
  4. Woman
  5. Day By Day
  6. Metal Violets

Side B.

  1. Suddenly I Know Who You Are
  2. Caroline
  3. Burning Hour
  4. Hyper Romance
  5. Pink & Blue

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.